Wed, 27 Apr | Location is TBD

Term 2 - Development Academy Willoughby & Mosman

Let's get ahead of the Game and continue to build on our skills sets introduced in Term 1 as the season rolls on in earnest.
Term 2 - Development Academy Willoughby & Mosman

Time & Location

3 more dates
27 Apr 2022, 7:00 pm – 27 June 2022, 11:00 pm
Location is TBD

About the Event

Development Academy Willoughby

  • Location - Willoughby Indoor Leisure Centre (COVID restrictions permitting use of the venue)
  • Time - 7.00-8.15am
  • Term 1 commences on Monday 31st January 2022 and runs every Monday until Monday 4th April 2022
  • Term 2 commences on Monday 2nd May 2022 and runs every Monday until Monday 27th June 2022
  • Term 3 commences on Monday 18th July and runs every Monday until Monday 19th Sept 2022
  • Term 4 commences on Monday 10th October and runs every monday until Monday 28th Nov 2022

Development Academy Mosman

  • Location - Marie Bashir Centre (COVID restrictions permitting use of the venue)
  • Time - 7.00-8.15am
  • Term 1 commences on WEDNESDAY 2nd February and runs every WEDNESDAY until Wednesday 6th April 2022
  • Term 2 commences on WEDNESDAY 27th April and runs every WEDNESDAY until Wednesday 22nd June 2022
  • Term 3 commences on Wednessday 20th July and runs every Wednesday until Wednesday 21st Sept 2022
  • Term 4 commenmces on Wednesday 12th October and runs every Wednesday until Wednesday 30 Nov 2022

Events are ticketed and participant numbers will be capped as per current COVID Restrictions 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Dev Academy - Willoughby
    $280
    $280
    0
    $0
  • Dev Academy - Mosman
    $280
    $280
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event