top of page

Mon, 22 July

|

Location is TBD

Term 3 - Development Academy Willoughby & Mosman

Let's get ahead of the Game as the season moves towards final series it's time to consolidate new skills! This is the Term where we welcome the 9yrs players moving into the 10yrs graded competition in 2025. Please Note 9yrs players must be born in 2015 to enter this program.

Term 3 - Development Academy Willoughby & Mosman
Term 3 - Development Academy Willoughby & Mosman

Time & Location

22 July 2024, 7:00 am – 23 Sept 2024, 8:15 am

Location is TBD

Guests

About the Event

Development Academy Willoughby

  • Location - Willoughby Indoor Leisure Centre - Time - 7.00-8.15am
  • Term 1 commences on Monday 5th February 2024 and runs every Monday until Monday 8th April 2024
  • Term 2 commences on Monday 29th April 2024 and runs every Monday until Monday 24th June 2024
  • Term 3 commences on Monday 22nd July 2024 and runs every Monday until Monday 23th September 2024
  • Term 4 commences on Monday 14th October 2024 and runs every monday until Monday 25th November 2024

Development Academy Mosman

  • Location - Marie Bashir Centre  - Time - 7.00-8.15am
  • Term 1 commences on Wed 7th February 2024 and runs every Wednesday until Wednesday 10th April 2024
  • Term 2 commences on Wed 1st May 2024 and runs every Wednesday until Wednesday 26th June 2024
  • Term 3 commences on Wed 24th July 2024 and runs every Wednesday until Wednesday 25th Sept 2024
  • Term 4 commenmces on Wed 16th Oct 2024 and runs every Wednesday until Wednesday 27th November 2024

Tickets

  • Dev Academy - Mosman

    Term 3 - Development Academy - Mosman, MBC, 7-8.15am - Program commences on Wednesday 24th July and runs each week until Wednesday 25th September 2024.

    $295.00
  • Dev Academy - Willoughby

    Term 3 - Development Academy - Willoughby, WILC, 7-8.15am - Program commences on Monday 22nd July and runs each week until Monday 23rd September 2024.

    $295.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page