top of page

Mon, 05 Feb

|

Location is TBD

Term 1 - Development Academy Willoughby & Mosman

Let's get ahead of the Game as a new season is upon us and it's time to grade and this is the perfect time to acquire and consolidate new skills!

Registration is Closed
See other events
Term 1 - Development Academy Willoughby & Mosman
Term 1 - Development Academy Willoughby & Mosman

Time & Location

05 Feb 2024, 7:00 am – 10 Apr 2024, 8:15 am

Location is TBD

Guests

About the Event

Development Academy Willoughby

  • Location - Willoughby Indoor Leisure Centre - Time - 7.00-8.15am
  • Term 1 commences on Monday 5th February 2024 and runs every Monday until Monday 8th April 2024
  • Term 2 commences on Monday 29th April 2024 and runs every Monday until Monday 24th June 2024
  • Term 3 commences on Monday 22nd July 2024 and runs every Monday until Monday 23th September 2024
  • Term 4 commences on Monday 14th October 2024 and runs every monday until Monday 25th November 2024

Development Academy Mosman

  • Location - Marie Bashir Centre  - Time - 7.00-8.15am
  • Term 1 commences on Wed 7th February 2024 and runs every Wednesday until Wednesday 10th April 2024
  • Term 2 commences on Wed 1st May 2024 and runs every Wednesday until Wednesday 26th June 2024
  • Term 3 commences on Wed 24th July 2024 and runs every Wednesday until Wednesday 25th Sept 2024
  • Term 4 commenmces on Wed 16th Oct 2024 and runs every Wednesday until Wednesday 27th November 2024

Tickets

  • Dev Academy - Mosman

    Term 1 - Development Academy - Mosman, MBC, 7-8.15am

    $295.00
    Sale ended
  • Dev Academy - Willoughby

    Term 1 - Development Academy - Willoughby, WILC, 7-8.15am

    $295.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page