top of page

Wed, 26 Apr

|

Location is TBD

Term 2 - Development Academy Willoughby & Mosman

Let's get ahead of the Game as a new season is upon grading has finished, new teams have been formed and Round 1 is under our belts, Lets get into skills and consolidate new skills!

Registration is Closed
See other events
Term 2 - Development Academy Willoughby & Mosman
Term 2 - Development Academy Willoughby & Mosman

Time & Location

26 Apr 2023, 7:00 am – 23 June 2023, 7:00 am

Location is TBD

Guests

About the Event

Development Academy Willoughby

  • Location - Willoughby Indoor Leisure Centre - Time - 7.00-8.15am
  • Term 1 commences on Monday 30th January 2023 and runs every Monday until Monday 27th March 2023
  • Term 2 commences on Monday 24th April 2023 and runs every Monday until Monday Monday 19th June 2023
  • Term 3 commences on Monday 17th July 2023 and runs every Monday until Monday 18th September 2023
  • Term 4 commences on Monday 9th October 2023 and runs every monday until Monday 27th November 2023

Development Academy Mosman

  • Location - Marie Bashir Centre  - Time - 7.00-8.15am
  • Term 1 commences on Wed 1st February 2023 and runs every Wednesday until Wednesday 29th March 2023
  • Term 2 commences on Wed 26th April 2023 and runs every Wednesday until Wednesday 21st June 2023
  • Term 3 commences on Wed 19th July 2023 and runs every Wednesday until Wednesday 20th Sept 2023
  • Term 4 commenmces on Wed 11th Oct 2023 and runs every Wednesday until Wednesday 29th November 2023

Tickets

  • Dev Academy - Willoughby

    Term 1 - Development Academy - Willoughby, WILC, 7-8.15am

    $290.00
    Sale ended
  • Dev Academy - Mosman

    Term 1 - Development Academy - Mosman, MBC, 7-8.15am

    $290.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page